Got a question? Contact NMBS
Got a question?

Contact Us

Please don’t hesitate to get in touch with the NMBS Team if you have any queries.

Become an NMBS Member Become an NMBS Supplier

Click to reveal details of the department you need to contact.


Management Board


Jeremy Miller

Jeremy Miller

Non Executive Chairman

Executive Board Members


Chris Hayward

Chris Hayward

Managing Director

E: nmbs@nmbs.co.uk

Julie Langford

Julie Langford

Finance & Operations Director

T: 0116 261 4909

E: julie.langford2@nmbs.co.uk

Andy Hextall

Andy Hextall

Commercial Director

T: 0116 261 4940

E: andy.hextall@nmbs.co.uk

Board Members


Chris Bence

George Bence & Sons

Peter Buttle

Buttle Plc

Mark Davies

LBS Builders Merchants Ltd

David Dickens

Martin & Partners

Frank Howard

Frank Howard Tools & Fixings Ltd

Gary Hopkins

Turnbull & Co

Glynis Catterson

S&A Merchants

Andrew Tipper

Walter Tipper Ltd

Sales


Dean Hayward

Dean Hayward

Sales & Marketing Manager

T: 0116 261 4904

M: 07969 212 024

E: dean.hayward@nmbs.co.uk



Manages the Sales Team

Julie Langford

Julie Langford

Finance & Operations Director

T: 0116 261 4909

E: julie.langford@nmbs.co.uk



Region: Channel Islands

Suzanne Millward

Suzanne Millward

Business Development Manager

T: 07880 242 284

E: suzanne.millward@nmbs.co.uk



Regions: Berkshire, East Sussex, Hampshire, Ireland, Isle of Man, Isle of Wight, Kent, Northern Island, South London, Surrey, West Sussex

Ian Young

Ian Young

Business Development Manager

T: 07919 398 849

E: ian.young@nmbs.co.uk



Regions: Cumbria, Durham, East Yorkshire, Lancashire, Merseyside, Northumberland, North Yorkshire, Scotland, West Yorkshire

Daniel Bale

Daniel Bale

Business Development Manager

T: 07595 279 665

E: daniel.bale@nmbs.co.uk



Regions: Bedfordshire, Cambridge, Derbyshire, Essex, Greater Manchester, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Norfolk, Northamptonshire, North London, Nottinghamshire, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Warwickshire, West Midlands

Paul Woolway

Paul Woolway

Business Development Manager

T: 07770 653 539

E: paul.woolway@nmbs.co.uk



Regions: Buckinghamshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Devon, Dorset, Gloustershire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Oxfordshire, Shropshire, Somerset, Wales, Wiltshire, Worcestershire

Michelle Cronje

Michelle Cronje

Sales Office Manager

T: 0116 261 4911

E: michelle.cronje@nmbs.co.uk



Regions: Internal Sales

Alison Smith

Alison Smith

Telesales Executive

T: 0116 261 4931

E: alisonjsmith@nmbs.co.uk



Regions: Internal Sales

 

Trading


Andy Hextall

Andy Hextall

Commercial Director

T: 0116 261 4940

M: 07557 001 582

E: andy.hextall@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Workwear

Paul Andrews

Paul Andrews

Trading Manager

T: 0116 261 4905

M: 07796 301 009

E: paul.andrews@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Heavyside

Baljit Singh

Baljit Singh

Trading Manager

T: 0116 261 4922

M: 07776 178 745

E: baljit.singh@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Lightside

Steve Harris

Steve Harris

Commercial Manager

T: 0116 261 4912

M: 07810 658 703

E: steve.harris@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Doors and Windows

Dean Hayward

Dean Hayward

Sales & Marketing Manager

T: 0116 261 4904

M: 07969 212 024

E: dean.hayward@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Power Tools

Reece Gerrard

Reece Gerrard

Category Manager

T: 0116 261 4980

E: reece.gerrard@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Hardware

Nishma Sodha

Nishma Sodha

Assistant Category Manager

T: 0116 261 4989

E: nishma.sodha@nmbs.co.uk

Lauren Harrison

Lauren Harrison

Assistant Category Manager

T: 0116 261 4981

E: lauren.harrison@nmbs.co.uk

Commercial


Steve Harris

Steve Harris

Commercial Manager

T: 0116 261 4912

M: 07810 658 703

E: steve.harris@nmbs.co.uk



Category: Doors and Windows

Trista Naylor

Trista Naylor

Commercial Analyst

T: 0116 261 4946

E: trista.naylor@nmbs.co.uk

Elaine Warner

Elaine Warner

Rebate Administrator

T: 0116 261 4921

E: elaine.warner@nmbs.co.uk

Marketing & Events


Dean Hayward

Dean Hayward

Sales & Marketing Manager

T: 0116 261 4904

M: 07969 212 024

E: dean.hayward@nmbs.co.uk



Key Responsibilities
Managing the Team

Marketing Budgets / Packages

Market Research

NMBS Brand

Sam Hunt

Sam Hunt

Events Manager

T: 0116 261 4902

M: 07776 420 932

E: sam.hunt@nmbs.co.uk



Key Responsibilities
Exhibition & Gala Dinner

Golf Day

Dinner Dance

All Industry Conference

Nicola Harley

Nicola Harley

Marketing Communication Manager

T: 0116 261 4910

M: 07742 603619

E: nicola.harley@nmbs.co.uk



Key Responsibilities
Monthly Offers Packs

Press Releases

Professional Points

NMBS Creative

Luke Brinklow

Luke Brinklow

Senior Marketing & Design Executive

T: 0116 261 4951

E: luke.brinklow@nmbs.co.uk



Key Responsibilities
Email Out & Design Service

Buyers GuideProduct

Videos

E-Bulletin

NMBS Stationery

HR & Facilities


Vicky Spofford

Vicky Spofford

HR & Facilities Manager

T: 0116 261 4914

E: vicky.spofford@nmbs.co.uk

Bernie Bates

Bernie Bates

Office Administrator

T: 0116 261 4917

E: bernie.bates@nmbs.co.uk

IT


Jamie Freer

Jamie Freer

IT Manager

T: 0116 261 4944

M: 07778 466 248

E: jamie.freer@nmbs.co.uk

Joshua Agar

Joshua Agar

Informations Systems Developer

T: 0116 261 4926

E: joshua.agar@nmbs.co.uk

Eliot Amison

Eliot Amison

Hardware Apprentice

T: 0116 261 4908

E: eliot.amison@nmbs.co.uk

Suhail Raje

Suhail Raje

Software Apprentice

T: 0116 261 4927

E: suhail.raje@nmbs.co.uk

Christina Walker

Christina Walker

Finance & Systems Manager

T: 0116 261 4903

E: christina.walker@nmbs.co.uk

Finance


Julie Langford

Julie Langford

Finance & Operations Director

T: 0116 261 4909

E: julie.langford@nmbs.co.uk

Christina Walker

Christina Walker

Finance & Systems Manager

T: 0116 261 4903

E: christina.walker@nmbs.co.uk

Sasha Ban

Sasha Ban

Management Accountant

T: 0116 261 4937

E: sasha.ban@nmbs.co.uk

Huzayfa Bhula

Huzayfa Bhula

Finance Assistant

T: 0116 261 4957

E: Huzayfa.bhula@nmbs.co.uk

Wendy Sly

Wendy Sly

Credit Risk Management Administrator

T: 0116 261 4984

E: wendy.sly@nmbs.co.uk

Alta Dyer

Alta Dyer

Credit Controller

T: 0116 261 4956

E: alta.dyer@nmbs.co.uk

Purchase Ledger Team


Louise Pitts

Louise Pitts

Purchase Ledger - Team Leader

T: 0116 261 4952

E: louise.pitts@nmbs.co.uk

Amanda Walters

Amanda Walters

Purchase Ledger Administrator

T: 0116 261 4955

E: amanda.walters@nmbs.co.uk

Maria Mowles

Maria Mowles

Purchase Ledger Administrator

T: 0116 261 4953

E: maria.mowles@nmbs.co.uk

Payal Sharma

Payal Sharma

Purchase Ledger Administrator

T: 0116 261 4923

E: payal.sharma@nmbs.co.uk

Samir Fezmohamed

Samir Fezmohamed

Purchase Ledger Administrator

T: 0116 261 4906

E: samir.fezmohamed@nmbs.co.uk

Ramila Stilgoe

Ramila Stilgoe

Allocation and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4954

E: ramila.stilgoe@nmbs.co.uk

Amy Rowe

Amy Rowe

Allocation and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4982

E: amy.rowe@nmbs.co.uk

Allocations & Credit Control


Joanne Coates

Joanne Coates

Allocations and Credit Control Manager

T: 0116 261 4935

E: joanne.coates@nmbs.co.uk

Joanna Wheatley

Joanna Wheatley

Allocations and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4936

E: jo.wheatley@nmbs.co.uk

Jo Sturgeon

Jo Sturgeon

Allocations and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4932

E: jo.sturgeon@nmbs.co.uk

Gill Walmsley

Gill Walmsley

Allocations and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4939

E: gill.walmsley@nmbs.co.uk

Linda Nichols

Linda Nichols

Allocations and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4916

E: linda.nichols@nmbs.co.uk

Tina Hopper

Tina Hopper

Allocations and Credit Control Administrator

T: 0116 261 4934

E: tina.hopper@nmbs.co.uk

Business Support


Sue Oliff

Sue Oliff

E-Trading Manager

T: 0116 261 4907

E: sue.oliff@nmbs.co.uk

Nicola Hignell

Nicola Hignell

Post Room Supervisor

T: 0116 261 4950

E: nicola.hignell@nmbs.co.uk

Janet Kennaugh

Janet Kennaugh

Post Room Deputy Supervisor

T: 0116 261 4950

E: janet.kennaugh@nmbs.co.uk

Bev Bloxsom

Bev Bloxsom

Post Room Clerk

T: 0116 261 4950

E: bev.bloxsom@nmbs.co.uk

Phil Bettany

Phil Bettany

Data Service Clerk

T: 0116 261 4988

E: phil.bettany@nmbs.co.uk

Mandy Griffin

Mandy Griffin

Data Service Clerk

T: 0116 261 4930

E: mandy.griffin@nmbs.co.uk

Contact Us


Please enter your name
Please enter your company
Please enter your phone number
Please select your department
Preferred contact method?
Please enter your message
Become an NMBS Member Become an NMBS Supplier
NMBS membership has been a massive boost to my business both in terms of adding to my profits and giving me the ability to meet and work with like-minded independents
David Dickens - Martin & Partners Ltd